Email: <u>navincbse@gmail.com</u> Webite: <u>www.cbseacademic.in</u> Tel: 011-23211575 Tele Fax: 011-23234324



(मानव संसाधन विकास मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार, के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संगठन)

शिक्षा सदन, 17, इन्सटिट्यूशनल क्षेत्र, राउज एवेन्यु, दिल्ली-110002.

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

(An Autonomous Organization under the Union Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India) "Shiksha Sadan", 17, Institutional Area, Rouse Avenue, New Delhi-110002.

CBSE Writing Series: Sri Pingali Venkayya

Six winners have been chosen by popular choice and eight winners have been chosen by our panel of experts.

The list of popular choice winners is as follows:

S.NO.	REGISTRATION NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	SCHOOL NAME	SCHOOL ADDRESS
1	CBSE/PV/D6/10.8/G/E/9156	CHAITANYA AGGARWAL	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL	LAWRENCE ROAD, AMRITSAR
2	CBSE/PV/D3/7.8/G/E/3205	SIMRAN N CHANDNANI	P OBUL REDDY PUBLIC SCHOOL	JUBILEE HILLS , ROAD NO 15
3	CBSE/PV/D4/8.8/G/E/6537	ADITYA MATHUR	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, GIRDHARI LAL SALWAN MARG, OLD RAJINDER NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110060
4	CBSE/PV/D3/7.8/G/E/4321	ANURAG JOSHI	SUN VALLEY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	A-1 SECTOR -1 VAISHALI GHAZIABAD UTTAR PRADESH
5	CBSE/PV/D2/6.8/G/E/1894	VANSHIKA AGRAWAL	LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA ACADEMY	BALRASAR TANWARAN, CHURU, RAJASTHAN.
6	CBSE/PV/D4/8.8/G/E/6922	PRANJUL KUMAR	UTTAM SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	B- BLOCK SHASTRI NAGAR, GHAZIABAD.

The list of winners chosen by our panel of experts is as follows:

S.NO.	REGISTRATION NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	SCHOOL NAME	SCHOOL ADDRESS
				GT ROAD PUTLIGARH, AMRITSAR,
1	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/E/11743	MEHER GREWAL	THE SENIOR STUDY 2	PUNJAB
				KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO:2
				AIR FORCE STATION
			KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO:2 AFS	TAMBARAM
2	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/E/12079	R GAUTAM	TAMBARAM	CHENNAI - 600073
				VASANT KUNJ, SECTOR - B1, NEW DELHI
3	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/E/12390	SHALINI	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	- 110070
				33, ALAMELUMANGAPURAM,
4	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/E/12703	THERESA SUSHIL	P.S.SENIOR.SECONDARY SCHOOL	MYLAPORE, CHENNAI - 600004
		D. GUNA MUTRA		
5	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/EM/167	PANDA	BVBV PUBLIC SCHOOL	
6	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/EM/127	HARPREET KAUR	S. D. SARVHITKARI VIDHYA MANDIR	HOSHIARPUR
7	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/EM/103	M. MERCY EVANGELIN	ST. JOSEPH'S ENGLISH SCHOOL	KURNOOL A.P.
8	CBSE/PV/D7/11.8/G/EM/88/2	S. TEJASVI	HOWARD PUBLIC SCHOOL	RANGAREDDY

The final 6 plus 8 winners (6 selected on the basis of popular choice + 8 chosen by the Expert panel) will receive a prize of Rs. 20,000/- each along with a certificate.

Congratulations to all the winners and schools!